• I SUPPORT

    banner1
  • Recent Comments

    meorsoleh on 2016
    Certain Somebody on 2016
    meorsoleh on Reasons
    han! on Reasons
    meorsoleh on End of posting
  • Archives

  • Carta PERUBATANonline
  • Site meter

    SiteMeter
  • Disclaimer

    Some rights reserved.

    The writer has a mortal fear of lawyers - the blog isn't here to infringe upon any copyrights or break any laws, it's here to be a papyrus for the writer's humble life memories. Give any comment if you have any questions or concerns. Something will be done:).

  • Blog Stats

    • 34,856 hits
  • Others

  • Meta

  • VIPs who came here

Latest

Hello there.

A lot has happened since the last time I rant about my life update.

A few weeks ago, I was updating my blog with recipe of Agar agar Lumut. So after updating, I took some time to read my previous blog post. I accidentally read my journal when I was a houseman.

Honestly, it bring so much memories. There are some part that makes me feel like, “oh, did I do that? I dont remember a bit about it”. Like how my off day was cancelled last minute. How a whatsapp massage ruined my holiday. Note to myself, dont reply whatsapp message.

Nevertheless, I miss writing on the blog. After reading the old post, I felt the urge to keep updating.

I think one of the reason I rarely update is because I seldom sit infront of a computer. Nowadays it is the age of smart phones. I dont prefer writing on the WordPress apps, like I am doing currently. So many spelling mistake. Luls.

Anyhow, I plan to write more. As I felt overwhelmed with work.

Till the next time.

Leave a comment